Archived Barrett Calendar – 2018

Date Event Location Participants
Friday, January 5, 2018 DOG SHOW – Southern CA Sporting Dog Fanciers Assoc. Indio, CA KIM, Mango (6-9 Bitch), Elleven (12-18 Bitch)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 DOG SHOW – Palm Springs Kennel Club Indio, CA ROBm Elleven (12-18 Bitch)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 FIELD/HUNT TRAINING – Camp H California City, CA KIM, Blue, Tennessee, Mango
Saturday, January 6, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Sahuaro Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Sookie (Open Derby), Steven (Open Puppy)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 DOG SHOW – Palm Springs Kennel Club Indio, CA ROB, Elleven (12-18 Bitch)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 FIELD/HUNT TRAINING – Camp H California City, CA KIM, Blue, Tennessee, Mango
Sunday, January 7, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Sahuaro Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Boulder (Open Gun Dog), Gracie (Open Gun Dog)
Friday, January 12, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Greater Phoenix Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Sookie (Open Derby), Steven (Open Puppy)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Greater Phoenix Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ KIM, Boulder (Open Gun Dog), Mango and Zane also on grounds
Sunday, January 14, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Greater Phoenix Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ KIM, Gracie (Open Gun Dog), Mango also on grounds
Friday, January 19, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA KIM, Mango also on grounds
Friday, January 19, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Grand Canyon Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Sookie (Open Derby), Steven (Open Puppy)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA KIM, Cowboy (Open Walking Puppy), Mango also on grounds
Saturday, January 20, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Grand Canyon Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Boulder (Open Gun Dog)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA KIM, Mango also on grounds
Sunday, January 21, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Grand Canyon Brittany Club Sonoita, AZ TERRY, Gracie (Open Gun Dog)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 DOG SHOW – Orange Empire Dog Club Norco, CA KIM, Mango (9-12 Puppy), Tennessee (Open)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 DOG SHOW – Orange Empire Dog Club Norco, CA KIM, Mango (9-12 Puppy), Tennessee (Open)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 DOG SHOW – Sporting Dog Association of Arizona Phoenix, AZ KIM, Mango (6-9 Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Friday, February 2, 2018 DOG SHOW – Valley of the Sun Weimaraner Club Phoenix, AZ KIM, Mango (6-9 Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Friday, February 2, 2018 DOG SHOW – Sahuaro State Kennel Club Phoenix, AZ KIM, Mango (6-9 Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Friday, February 2, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Las Vegas Bird Dog Club Mesquite, NV TERRY, Sookie (Open Derby), Steven (Open Puppy)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 DOG SHOW – Sahuaro State Kennel Club Phoenix, AZ KIM, Mango (6-9 Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Las Vegas Bird Dog Club Mesquite, NV TERRY, Boulder (Open Gun Dog)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Las Vegas Bird Dog Club Mesquite, NV TERRY, Gracie (Open Gun Dog)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Open All Age: N/A
Thursday, February 15, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, CHARLES, Field Futurity: Steven, Sookie, Ronin, Baja, Mango
Friday, February 16, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Open Gun Dog: Boulder
Saturday, February 17, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Open Gun Dog: Gracie
Sunday, February 18, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Open Derby: Sookie, Steven
Saturday, February 17, 2018 HUNT TEST – GSP Club of SC and South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA CARLOS, Blaise Pascal (Junior Hunter)
Saturday, February 17, 2018 HUNT TEST – GSP Club of SC and South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA CARLOS, Blaise Pascal (Junior Hunter)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 HUNT TEST – GSP Club of SC and South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA CARLOS, Blaise Pascal (Junior Hunter)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 HUNT TEST – GSP Club of SC and South Coast Vizsla Club California City, CA CARLOS, Blaise Pascal (Junior Hunter)
Monday, February 19, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Amateur Gun Dog: N/A
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Western Field Classic and Field Futurity California City, CA TERRY, KIM, Open Puppy: Steven, Mango
Saturday, March 24, 2018 SHOW – Fort Worth Kennel Club Fort Worth, TX HOLLY, Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Sunday, March 25, 2018 SHOW – Fort Worth Kennel Club Fort Worth, TX HOLLY, Tennessee (Open Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Central New Mexico Brittany Club Field Trial Bernardo, NM TERRY, Boulder (Open Gun Dog), Gracie (Open Gun Dog)
Sunday, April 8, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Central New Mexico Brittany Club Field Trial Bernardo, NM TERRY, Sookie (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 SHOW – Apple Valley Kennel Club Victorville, CA ROB, Elleven (Open Bitch)
Sunday, April 8, 2018 SHOW – Apple Valley Kennel Club Victorville, CA ROB, Elleven (Open Bitch)
Friday, May 25, 2018 SHOW – San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club Pomona, CA ROB, Blaise (12-18 Dog), Graham (Open Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Elleven (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch)
Saturday, May 26, 2018 SHOW – Los Encinos Kennel Club Pomona, CA ROB, KIM, Blaise (12-18 Dog), Graham (Open Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Elleven (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 SHOW – Antelope Valley Kennel Club Pomona, CA ROB, KIM, Blaise (12-18 Dog), Graham (Open Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Elleven (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch)
Monday, May 28, 2018 SHOW – San Fernando Kennel Club Pomona, CA ROB, KIM, Blaise (12-18 Dog), Graham (Open Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Elleven (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 SHOW – Yosemite Kennel Club Vallejo, CA ROB, Blaise (BOB)
Friday, June 8, 2018 SHOW – Yosemite Kennel Club Vallejo, CA ROB, Blaise (BOB)
Saturday, June 9, 2018 SHOW – Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc. Vallejo, CA ROB, KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Sunday, June 10, 2018 SHOW – Contra Costa County Kennel Club, Inc. Vallejo, CA ROB, KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Monday, June 11, 2018 SHOW – WCA National Specialty Show Week Albany, OR KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB), Cowboy (BOB)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 SHOW – WCA National Specialty Show Week Albany, OR KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB), Cowboy (BOB)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 SHOW – WCA National Specialty Show Week Albany, OR KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB), Cowboy (BOB)
Thursday, June 14, 2018 SHOW – WCA National Specialty Show Week Albany, OR KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Ruby (12-18 Bitch), Mango (Open Bitch), Tennessee (Open Bitch), Blaise (BOB), Cowboy (BOB)
Sunday, June 24, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Chuck and Shelley Jernigan Denver, CO N/A
Sunday, June 24, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Cheyenne Weimaraners Longmont, CO N/A
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Timberdoodle and Tallgrass Weimaraners Leroy, MI N/A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Timberdoodle and Tallgrass Weimaraners Leroy, MI N/A
Thursday, June 28, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Heartbeat Weimaraners Roscommon, MI N/A
Friday, June 29, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Silverthorn Ranch Amana, IA N/A
Saturday, June 30, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Weimshadow Weimaraners North Platte, NE N/A
Thursday, July 5, 2018 SHOW – Southland Weimaraner Club Camarillo, CA KIM, Mattie (12-18 Bitch)
Friday, July 6, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Anabel Schafnit Phoenix, AZ N/A
Saturday, July 7, 2018 WEIMARANER MEETUP – Brian and Gena Wagoner Scottsdale, AZ N/A
Saturday, July 21, 2018 SHOW – Flagstaff Kennel Club Williams, AZ KIM, HOLLY, SHAWNA, Zane (12-18 Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Sunday, July 22, 2018 SHOW – Flagstaff Kennel Club Williams, AZ KIM, HOLLY, SHAWNA, Zane (12-18 Dog), Mango (12-18 Bitch), Mattie (12-18 Bitch), Cowboy (BOB)
Saturday, August 11, 2018 SHOW – South Bay Kennel Club Torrance, CA SHAWNA, Mattie (12-18 Bitch)
Sunday, August 12, 2018 SHOW – South Bay Kennel Club Torrance, CA SHAWNA, Mattie (12-18 Bitch)
Friday, August 31, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Sahuaro Kennel Club Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Saturday, September 1, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Sahuaro Kennel Club Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Sunday, September 2, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Desert GSP Club Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Monday, September 3, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Desert GSP Club Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Saturday, September 8, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Club TBD Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Sunday, September 9, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Club TBD Springerville, AZ TERRY, Blaise (Open Derby), Steven (Open Derby), Boulder (OGD)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 SHOW – Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club Industry, CA KIM, Soba (6-9 Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 SHOW – Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club Industry, CA KIM, Soba (6-9 Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch)
Saturday, September 29, 2018 SHOW – Malibu Kennel Club Costa Mesa, CA KIM, Graham (Open Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch)
Sunday, September 30, 2018 SHOW – Malibu Kennel Club Costa Mesa, CA KIM, Graham (Open Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch)
Saturday, October 13, 2018 NAVHDA NA Test – Southern CA Southern CA Soba, Sterling
Saturday, October 13, 2018 SHOW – Black Mountain Kennel Club Henderson, NV Mango (12-18 Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Sunday, October 14, 2018 SHOW – Black Mountain Kennel Club Henderson, NV Mango (12-18 Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Friday, October 19, 2018 SHOW – Del Valle Pleasanton, CA KIM, Soba (6-9 Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 SHOW – Del Valle Pleasanton, CA KIM, Soba (6-9 Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Sunday, October 21, 2018 SHOW – Del Valle Pleasanton, CA KIM, Soba (6-9 Dog), Sterling (6-9 Bitch), Blaise (BOB)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – San Diego Brittany Club California City, CA BETH, CARLOS, Soba, Tearin, Sterling
Sunday, November 4, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – San Diego Brittany Club California City, CA BETH, CARLOS, Soba, Tearin, Sterling
Saturday, November 3, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Las Cruces GSP Club Las Cruces, NM TERRY, Boulder, Steven
Sunday, November 4, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – Las Cruces GSP Club Las Cruces, NM TERRY, Boulder, Steven
Friday, November 16, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – NAGSPC Paulden, AZ TERRY, KIM, Boulder, Steven, Soba, Tearin
Saturday, November 17, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – NAGSPC Paulden, AZ TERRY, KIM, Boulder, Steven, Soba, Tearin
Sunday, November 18, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – NAGSPC Paulden, AZ TERRY, KIM, Boulder, Steven, Soba, Tearin
Saturday, December 1, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA National Field Trial Ardmore, OK N/A
Sunday, December 2, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA National Field Trial Ardmore, OK N/A
Monday, December 3, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Futurity Ardmore, OK TERRY, TRINITY, CHARLES, Sookie, Ronin, Baja, Steven
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Amateur Field Trial Ardmore, OK N/A
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Amateur Field Trial Ardmore, OK N/A
Thursday, December 6, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Derby Ardmore, OK N/A
Friday, December 7, 2018 FIELD TRIAL – WCA Puppy Ardmore, OK KIM, Tearin

'Archived Barrett Calendar – 2018' have no comments

Be the first to comment this post!

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2018 . Barrett Weimaraners . Powered by strong coffee and sloppy kisses.